Contact Us

Employment Services

To make an appointment : 905-714-1480
or toll free 1 (866) 334-3033

Rachel Grenier, Employment Advisor: rgrenier@cerfniagara.com

Louise Taillefer, Employment Advisor: ltaillefer@cerfniagara.com

Dina Gabeau, Employment Advisor: dgabeau@cerfniagara.com

Normand Noel, Employment Advisor: nnoel@cerfniagara.com

Administration

Tel : 905-714-0491
Fax : 905-714-7808

Suzanne Coutu, Executive Director: scoutu@cerfniagara.com

Réjeanne Robichaud, Bookkeeper: rrobichaud@cerfniagara.com

Suzanne Bélanger, Administrative Assistant: sbelanger@cerfniagara.com

Emilie White, Office Clerk: reception@cerfniagara.com