Contact Us

Employment Services

To make an appointment : 905-714-1480
or toll free 1 (866) 334-3033

Melissa Tisi, Employment Advisor: mtisi@cerfniagara.com

Tracy Bastien, Employment Advisor: tbastien@cerfniagara.com

Lise Barbaza, Employment Advisor: lbarbaza@cerfniagara.com

Lyse Lynka Irakoze, Employment Advisor: lirakoze@cerfniagara.com

Administration

Tel : 905-714-0491
Fax : 905-714-7808

Suzanne Coutu, Executive Director: scoutu@cerfniagara.com

Réjeanne Robichaud, Bookkeeper: rrobichaud@cerfniagara.com

Suzanne Bélanger, Administrative Assistant: sbelanger@cerfniagara.com

Office Clerk: reception@cerfniagara.com